Upper Clatford Parish Council
Members & Meetings

The council members are detailed below. If you want to view any councillors Declaration of Pecuniary Interest click on the name. The .pdf document will open in a new window.

To contact any councillor the first approach should be via the Parish Clerk.

Parish Councillors and Responsibilities as of February 2017
Councillor Committee Membership
Peter Heslop
Planning, Finance
Mrs. Sylvia Kennedy Finance, Village Hall Representative, Planning
Alan Newell Planning, Finance, Street Lighting, NDP
Cynthia B. Williams Finance, Planning, Trees
Andrew Wilson Highway, Footpaths, Planning, NDP
Charles Crosthwaite Eyre NDP, Website
Ann Lockhart Playparks, NDP
David Coole NDP. Sports Field
Nick Shah tba

* Interested in serving as a Parish Councillor? Please contact the Chairman or Parish Clerk by email to: upperclatfordparishcouncil@gmail.com.

Parish Clerk Contact Details

Postal Address:
c/o 19 White Oak Way
Anna Valley
SP11 7QN

Tel: 07899 640308

email: upperclatfordparishcouncil@gmail.com.

Upper Clatford Parish Council Meetings

Parish meetings will be held at 7.30 pm in the King Edward VII Memorial Hall, Upper Clatford on the following dates. Agendas and minutes can be found by clicking the appropriate document* for the current year.

Previous years Minutes are available from the page link(s) in the right hand column.

All documents open in a new window. Documents are of the .pdf format. The free Adobe .pdf Reader can be downloaded from www.adobe.com

Parish Council Meeting Dates and Public Documents
Meeting Date Meeting Agenda Published Minutes Published
11th April 2018 Ordinary 06 April 2018 18 April 2018
9th May 2018 AGM 02 May 2018 14th June 2018
13th June 2018 Ordinary 07 June 2018 02 July 2018
8th August 2018 Ordinary 02 August 2018 22 August 2018
12th September 2018 Ordinary 10 September 2018  

AGM - Election of Chairman and Vice Chairman and members of Sub Committees.

APM - Chairman's Report of the Councils achievements for the past year and Open Forum for Parishioners to ask questions.

2017-2018 Annual Accounts

Notice for the Exercise of Public Rights.

The Annual Return (Final).

lake and pub

Meeting Minutes Archive

From 2010-2011 FY.

For years prior to 2010 please contact the Parish Clerk.

The Parish council has a policy for the retention of documents by the Parish Clerk. The details can be seen here.